Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

How do I down-grade my plan to the solo account

I have dropped from 2 employees to back to just one.  I notice I am still being charged even though it should be free for 1 employee only.  I have removed the other employee who finished from our payroll setup, what else do I need to do? Thanks

Tamara Bell Answered

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Go to Tools -> My Account and on the Account Settings tab tick Solo Plan.

Robert Owen 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink