When new user access is added to an employee, you have the option automatically send an email to the employee from which they can access FlexiTime and set their own password. To do this, tick 'Email Login Details' when you add the user name.
The email will include a link to set the password.
Once a user has been set up the 'Email Login Details' option will no longer be available. If you want to resend the login details, take the tick off Active and save, then edit again and re-activate. The 'Email Login Details' option will be available when you re-activate the employee.